E-commerce just go easier!

By Peter Nguyen

I just found this amazing site where a person can upload digital products and receive money straight into her Paypal account!

www.uploadnsell.com

I previously used Payloadz, but they charge a fee for EVERY transaction.

Okay, I know what you’re thinking, “I got no digital product to sell!”

Well, it is now possible to buy reseller rights from authors or experts who do have a digital product (PDF document, video or audio recording).

This is what many people do: they bought from me the reseller rights to my 500-page ebook Systematic Wealth Creation, and they’re making money online!

I’m just flabbergasted that it’s so easy to do e-commerce online these days!

Leave a Reply

